More articles

Blistering Tongues Tour Announcement



The Blistering Tongues are proud to confirm their latest NZ tour dates:
Sat 21st Jan,Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Tues 24th Jan, Yaza, Nelson
Wed 25th Jan, Valve, Wellington
Thur 26th Jan, Red eye cafe, Wanganui
Fri 27th Jan, Basement bar, New Plymouth
Sat 28th Jan, Sessions, Gisbourne
Wed 1st Feb, Sports club, Great barrier island
Thur 2nd Feb, Eden's bar, Auckland
Fri 3rd Feb, Sohl bar, Hamilton
Sat 4th Feb, Brewers bar, Mt. Manganui More articles

Comments

Post a Comment

Login to post a comment.