More articles

Scurvy Dogs Tour Announcement



Dunedin band The Scurvy dogs are proud yo announce"DRINK UNTIL YOU GROPE" TOUR
Sat 18 Feb Christchurch - University of Canterbury,
Ballroom (with The Taliband)
Tues 21 Feb Dunedin - University of Otago, Refuel (late
show 12.30)
Wed 22 Feb Christchurch - Lincoln University
Fri 24 Feb Palmerston North - Massey University,
Woolshed
Sat 25 Feb Hamilton - Diggers Bar (with Rose Petals and
Confetti)
Sun 26 Feb Auckland - Kings Arms Tavern (with The Twitch)
Mon 27 Feb Auckland - Massey @ Albany University, Evolution
Tues 28 Feb Auckland - Massey @ Albany University, Evolution (lunchtime show)
Wed 1 March Wellington - Massey University (with The Offbeats)
Fri 3 March Christchurch - Jet Set Lounge (with Small Victories/ Not With You)
Sat 4 March Dunedin - Arc (with Small Victories/ Not With
You)
More articles

Related

Delgirl

Comments

Post a Comment

Login to post a comment.