More articles

Two Fat Ladies Winter Tour



TWO FAT LADIES
NZ winter tour 2006

Dunedins Two Fat Ladies are heading out on the road for a few weeks playing alongside acts such as Strung Out, Missing Teeth, suicide dogs & many more. With a style hard to catergorise (think Leatherface meets Queens of the Stoneage then they start drinking with Choking Victim) Two Fats are a band not to be missed. Catch them in the north or south at the following dates:

Wanaka
Tuesday 27th June
@ Shooters
supporting Strung Out & Ritalin

Dunedin
Wednesday 28th June
@ Refuel
supporting Strung Out & Ritalin

Wellington
Friday 30th June
@ Happy
w/ Ritalin & guests

Palmerston North
Saturday 1st July
@ Guv'nors
w/ Guests TBC

Auckland
Wednesday 5th July
@ TBC

Hamilton
Thursday 6th July
@ Upset Records(AA)
w/ P.S.I & more

Mt Maunganui
Friday 7th July
@ Brewers Bar
w/ guests TBC

Auckland
Saturday 8th July
@ Kings Arms
Supporting Suicide Dogs, Missing Teeth & Poisoners

Wanaka
Thursday 13th July
@ Shooters
w/ Not OK

Queenstown
Friday 14th July
@ Dux de Lux
w/ Not OK

Dunedin
Saturday 15th July
@ Crown Hotel
w/ guests TBC More articles

Related

Two Fat Ladies

Comments

Post a Comment

Login to post a comment.